413 N. Tower
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone:    360.623.9010
Email: info@balletwashington.org

Ballet Theatre of Washington

2018 - 2019 Ballet Theatre of Washington Board Members 

​​Board President: Theresa McMurry 

Vice President: Unoccupied 

Board Secretary: Samantha Hawkins

Board Treasurer: Carrie Bishop​​

Artistic Directors: Mick Gunter and Nancy Gunter
Parent Representative: Unoccupied
Board Members at Large: 

​The Board of Directors supports the mission of the Ballet Theatre of Washington by providing leadership, governance, and operational oversight. This includes familiarity with all BTW programs and measures of their success, preparation and review of an annual budget and related business decisions, and attention to all legal and fiduciary responsibilities of the organization. The Board commits to serve a year term and gives serious consideration to holding a board office in the second year.

We invite those in our community who are interested in learning more about the Board and possibly serving on the Board to email us at info@balletwashington.org for more information.